Note: factory resetting your device will erase all data stored on the device and return it to pairing mode. As long as the device has recently been sync with the app, data will not be lost. To sync, simply double tap the device with the app open. The device must be re-paired with the app after factory resetting.


If you see time/date on the device:

Turn on the device and swipe to the left of the time/date screen to select Apps > swipe to the second Apps screen to select   > swipe to the factory reset screen and tap the check mark to confirm.


If you see striiv.com/start and a 4 digit code on the device:
Plug in the device and swipe to the right of the 4 digit code, then tap and hold on striiv.com/start to open the device menu > swipe to the factory reset screen and tap the check mark to confirm.